Sanctuary of the Children of the Rainbow
E Na Opio O Anuenue

rb line
Contact Us Home The Earth Team Works
rb line

Founding Members of the Sanctuary of the Children of the Rainbow

The founding members of the church who participated in the formation of the Corporation are; Steve Rogers, Siri Shabad, Barbara Heacock, Reverend Loreon Vignes, Reverend Carter Redding, Reverend Garen Ferenback, Kahu Puna Dawson, Don Bogowitz, Reverend Deborah Burnham, Jennifer DeLaRosa, Isis Kelly, Psolar and Reverend Catherine Stovall.